Contact Us

To notify the Academy if your son or daughter will be absent from school, or to speak to a member of Academy staff, please click the link below for contact details and location maps.

Osprey Quay Campus Address and Contact Details – 01305 820262

Maritime House Address and Contact Details – 01305 820262

 

For a full list of teacher email addresses, please see below –

 

Mrs P Austin paustin@ipaca.org.uk
Miss A Baker abaker@ipaca.org.uk
Miss K Axford kaxford@ipaca.org.uk
Mr J Batchelor jbatchelor@ipaca.org.uk
Mr M Blanthorn mblanthorn@ipaca.org.uk
Miss T Board tboard@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs L Bullin lbullin@ipaca.org.uk
Ms L Byrne lbyrne@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs L Castilla-Aguilera lcastilla@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs J Childs jchilds@ipaca.org.uk
Miss J Cornell jcornell@ipaca.org.uk
Mr A Counter acounter@ipaca.org.uk
Mr A Dawson adawson@ipaca.org.uk
Mr M Delany mdelany@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs R Denham rdenham@ipaca.org.uk
Ms T Dunstall tdunstall@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs K Dutton kdutton@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs L Hackett lhackett@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs S Haines shaines@ipaca.org.uk
Miss N Hamilton nhamilton@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs J Hayes jhayes@ipaca.org.uk
Miss M Heppell mheppell@ipaca.org.uk
Miss M Holmes mholmes@ipaca.org.uk
Miss M Hyatt mhyatt@ipaca.org.uk
Mr D Kinsey dkinsey@ipaca.org.uk
Dr C Kuepper ckuepper@ipaca.org.uk
Ms M Lowe mlowe@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs J Luke jluke@ipaca.org.uk
Mr J Mason jmason@ipaca.org.uk
Miss A Mills amills@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs R Milverton rmilverton@ipaca.org.uk
Mr C Newman cnewman@ipaca.org.uk
Ms A Nicoll anicoll@ipaca.org.uk
Miss C OBeirne cobeirne@ipaca.org.uk
Mr B Page bpage@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs R Pearce rpearce@ipaca.org.uk
Mr S Rakestrow srakestrow@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs F Randell frandell@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs S Shirley sshirley@ipaca.org.uk
Mr S Simmonds ssimmonds@ipaca.org.uk
Mr J Smith jsmith@ipaca.org.uk
Miss L Snooks lsnooks@ipaca.org.uk
Mr L Spencer lspencer@ipaca.org.uk
Mr G Spracklen gspracklen@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs L Swinhoe lswinhoe@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs G Taylor gtaylor@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs J Thomas jthomas@ipaca.org.uk
Mr K Thorne kthorne@ipaca.org.uk
Mr C Wadley cwadley@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs K Watson kwatson@ipaca.org.uk
Mr J Webb jwebb@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs E Westall ewesthall@ipaca.org.uk
Mrs A Williams awilliams@ipaca.org.uk
Ms A Winsborough awinsborough@ipaca.org.uk